Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • November 16, 2019

      Shit service never recived my parcel

    • July 29, 2019

      Shit service. I’ve been waiting for my parcel for a month now and it still not arrived, didn’t even out of the country yet. It was supposed to be the advanced service and arrive in lesss than 2 weeks. So desapointing

    • July 29, 2019

      Exceptionally slow, exorbitantly expensive for the level of service. It always amazes me that a package can make it from an overseas point of origin to our shores in a matter of days, and then WEEKS to finish the last and comparatively short leg of the journey.

    • July 23, 2019

      Very disappointing and VERY slow service. It was meant to be a nice surprise for a birthday but due to lack of communication from Canada Post the item has still not arrived. They ask for phone numbers and contact information but do not use it!

    • July 02, 2019

      my order was shipped to the address but never delivered to my apartment. been waiting a while an checked the mail everyday to find out it was returned to sender ... seems like everything was right just never dropped off then got sent back :s

    • June 30, 2019

      Almost a month I have not received my registered mail.

    • June 09, 2019

      Tracking does not work!

    • June 05, 2019

      we called your hotline and they told us that the package ha not arrived yet? but upon checking on your tracking system it says here that the package has arrived? but upon calling your hotline your people told us that is has not arrived yet?? kindly need your assistance on this one the package is very important and we badly need it ASAP! Thanks!

    • May 25, 2019

      My oackage have been sebt from the 7 and i havent recieved it

    • May 15, 2019

      My previous review auto magically gave it 5 stars.....should be zero stars, but the lowest it would go was 1 star