Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • July 03, 2020

      I have made the order on May 27, 2020. I paid $27.59 for faster shipping. I have not received the order till today July 02, 2020, that is 5 weeks and counting!!! Banggood denied refunding the shipping fees or doing anything about it. Banggood just rudely told me to wait!!!! Banggood is a bunch of thieves they will take your money and will not fulfill their service. I advise everyone to stay away from buying from Banggood!!!

    • July 02, 2020

      J'ai reçu ma commande et je suis très satisfaite du produit mais beaucoup de retard sur ma commande !! J'ai commandé le 28 avril 2020 et la livraison à domicile devait être approximativement le 28 mai 2020. J'ai reçu aujourd'hui le 2 juillet 2020. Mon colis est resté très longtemps à Vancouver. Je suis tout de même contente de l'avoir reçu.

    • June 29, 2020

      I have been waiting for my package for 2 months! Ordered April 29th and it’s been in British Columbia with Canada Post “Expedited Parcel” since June 1st with no updates since! Expected delivery date says May 14th! Clearly that’s incorrect!

    • June 29, 2020

      Soit que les colis n'arrivent pas à destination, soit qu'ils tardent à arriver des mois durant!!!

    • June 26, 2020

      Pour moi finit poste Canada . Incroyable j'attends depuis avis 2 commandes et elles sont coincées chez Postes Canada !! Nous sommes en 2020 et les petits BÉBÉ de postes Canada avec des salaires et pleins de bénifices marginaux rient de nous .

    • June 21, 2020

      I forgot to change the star rating in my last post.Definitely NOT five stars!

    • June 21, 2020

      Agree with Peter. Tracking number is not recognized. I will NEVER order again from this vendor. I wiil never accept any vendor that uses Canada Post (probably the most incompetent provider ever).

    • June 20, 2020

      Terrible....tracking number does not work...ask the seller and just tell me to check the tracking number

    • June 19, 2020

      J'ai fais une commande le 28 avril et toujours rien...