Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • June 29, 2020

      I have been waiting for my package for 2 months! Ordered April 29th and it’s been in British Columbia with Canada Post “Expedited Parcel” since June 1st with no updates since! Expected delivery date says May 14th! Clearly that’s incorrect!

    • June 29, 2020

      Soit que les colis n'arrivent pas à destination, soit qu'ils tardent à arriver des mois durant!!!

    • June 26, 2020

      Pour moi finit poste Canada . Incroyable j'attends depuis avis 2 commandes et elles sont coincées chez Postes Canada !! Nous sommes en 2020 et les petits BÉBÉ de postes Canada avec des salaires et pleins de bénifices marginaux rient de nous .

    • June 21, 2020

      I forgot to change the star rating in my last post.Definitely NOT five stars!

    • June 21, 2020

      Agree with Peter. Tracking number is not recognized. I will NEVER order again from this vendor. I wiil never accept any vendor that uses Canada Post (probably the most incompetent provider ever).

    • June 20, 2020

      Terrible....tracking number does not work...ask the seller and just tell me to check the tracking number

    • June 19, 2020

      J'ai fais une commande le 28 avril et toujours rien...

    • June 19, 2020

      RIDICULOUS and PATHETIC CP!!! National carrier - wow! What a great representation of Canada!! I ordered something in early May... still waiting ... I already paid for the merchandise and I still have yet to receive the actual product.. though I fully understand the whole covid pandemic situation, can you not do better than to update the info on my parcel with the same copy/paste message??!! Can you get your syndicated staff to actually work and expedite our parcels already??!!! Enough is simply enough!

    • June 18, 2020

      This is unbelievable, I ordered an item on May 1st. It was recieved by customs and cleared by May 5th, then went to Canada Post for delivery. IT'S GOING ON 2 MONTHS NOW AND STILL NOTHING, IF SOMEONE LOST IT, OR BROKE IT, JUST MAN UP AND LET ME KNOW. I'VE BEEN LOOKING AT THE CANADA POST WEBSITE AND NOTHING CHANGES..THE PARCEL IS AT THE SAME PLACE AND DOES NOT MOVE, YOU CAN'T EVEN GIVE ME AN ESTIMATED DATE OF DELIVERY. REALLY WHAT IS GOING ON??????????