Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • June 05, 2020

      Do not purchase anything from Banggood. I ordered a pair of pants. Apparently they used a third party shipper AE Logistics to get my order to Fedex. Fedex was supposed to deliver today May 4 and I received a text from fedex the package was on their truck for delivery. I rechecked Fedex tracking and found that AE logistics called them to request my package be returned to them.Fedex sent it back without any notice and told me to contact the third party shipper. Needless to say I have been scammed out of my money and my package

    • June 04, 2020

      Enough said. Your package comes from China. It will b weeks before you get your product.

    • June 03, 2020

      Nope never again

    • June 03, 2020

      THOSE FAGGS MESSED UP MY ORDER MY SHIT NEVER CAME IN DO NOT BUY FROM HERE

    • June 02, 2020

      DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE. Unless you like to spend money and get absolutely nothing in return. Placed an order and it showed 5 day delivery, due to covid-19 I expected some delay despite their message that covid was not delaying them at all. After a month I tried to cancel, and was told it could not be because it had been shipped and should arrive “in the next 45 business days.” Insane, I would never have ordered that. It’s been over a month since that, still no signs of delivery. Tracking shows it just arrived on the complete opposite coast from me.

    • June 02, 2020

      Worst seller ever. Asked for refund a week after package wasn't delivered on time. Received refund from Amazon. Package finally arrived two weeks after I received the refund from Amazon. Haven't opened package. I've been attempting to send it back but have not received an RMA from the seller. Today I received the same fake tracking number in an email telling me my package had been shipped and was on its way. Still haven't received any info or a shipping label so I can send it back even though I have repeatedly asked for one.

    • June 02, 2020

      Beware, they are crooks! Jerked me around for months with no sign of delivery. Would not respond over months and put out a just bogus fraudulent tracking numbers as though it shipped then would write after many weeks that product was coming once in stock. MONTHS go by to no avail. They will not respond to request to just cancel and refund. It’s horrible. Amazon needs to help but this seller will not listen. They are frauds. Someone please help me. No stars, just a zero but the form forced one star. Beware!!!!!

    • June 01, 2020

      Horrible never again !!!!

    • May 31, 2020

      For the owner of this site, I have compiled all of the listed information and forward it to the FBI for further investigation. If you are running a scam, it will soon come to a end in the USA. Know for the good of the buyer, they will find you. Support for all buyers,

    • May 31, 2020

      For the owner of this site, I have compiled all of the listed information and forward it to the FBI for further investigation. If you are running a scam, it will soon come to a end in the USA. Know for the good of the buyer, they will find you. Support for all buyers,