Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • September 12, 2020

      Don’t use

    • July 18, 2020

      I don’t know how it is legal that this company sits on these packages this long. It has to be in violation of some kind of regulation. I will never, never buy from another company that uses Pitney Bowes as a method of shipping.

    • May 19, 2020

      Real funny with theese automatic 5 star ratings. I would put 0 if I could

    • May 19, 2020

      DO NOT use this company !!! They should be brought up on criminal charges for mail fraud.

    • May 19, 2020

      They told me only thing I can do is call company I ordered it from. Luckily they will resend at own cost. But where's the first that's lost or most likely stolen?

    • May 19, 2020

      It is now May 19 and only thing I found out it was picked up by Pitney Bowes and I was literally told I was wasting my time calling them

    • May 19, 2020

      Was informed by USPS it was picked up by shipping partner, Pitney Bowes may 5 in Jamaica NY, have USPS# too.

    • May 19, 2020

      Spoke to three reps saying let me transfer you to someone who can help. Why did they not tell me we never handle packages?...crooks

    • May 19, 2020

      Don't bother tracking package you will get a rep claiming they don't actually handle them, only make lables !!!

    • May 19, 2020

      This seems more like a mail fraud company more than a shipping company. I order a package from Ancient Treasures in China