Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • November 22, 2019

      Bad bad bad terrible bad bad

    • November 22, 2019

      Since a lot of these reviewers packages go through international shipping to USPS; it wouldn't be out of the question that things get lost, stolen, or misplaced for months. In my case, I got my package in 9 days. Oddly enough, after 7 days, I got lucky and won another toy, but bigger this time around. We shall see how that fares. Either way, I'm surprised at how fast this arrived. The tracking service itself lags a bit behind and suffers from a little "Engrish."

    • November 22, 2019

      I was worried about my package after reading all the reviews, but I received my package in 10 days after getting the tracking email. Maybe I was one of the lucky one. I’ll probably write another review after I get my second package. I gave it a 4 star because the tracking only updated a total of two times for me and at some point mentioned that there was no tracking for my item. At least I didn’t have to sign for my package. Box wasn’t in the best condition, but it was similar to when my box arrived using the previous shipment method.

    • November 22, 2019

      Only took about 11 days for my prize to arrive the package was a bit damaged but the prize was perfectly fine. No signature was required for the package which is nice.

    • November 22, 2019

      My first prize came in fine but my sec is taking way to dang long no other tracking after the 12th like wth

    • November 22, 2019

      What the fun is with the shipping??? It’s been seven days how did it get here and go back I wasn’t even left a note and I honestly don’t know if it’s here or ever was but this is terrible

    • November 22, 2019

      Terrible company lol been waiting ages

    • November 22, 2019

      Been waiting weeks this is craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap

    • November 22, 2019

      This shopping sucks takes years to arrive

    • November 22, 2019

      Bad bad bad sad sad sad crap crap crap