Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • August 20, 2019

      Today is August 20, 2019. One USPS International Priority package apparently lost or misplaced, as the last tracking info on July 30 indicates package in transit. No follow up since. Received another package via USPS using the same priority that was sent August 4th 9 days later on August 13. USPS is unreliable. Better to use DHL, UPS, Fed-Ex, especially for international deliveries.

    • August 13, 2019

      Very bad service, package was cleared by US Customs on June 24, this according to USPS tracking. The package never arrived to it's destination.

    • August 06, 2019

      Words shipping ever I lost my immigration interview because the stupid package take for ever to revived ,they charge you a lot for one service that is not gonna happen. They tell me 3 to 5 days, “ you will recive mi package” Never happen Don’t use this service. Everything what they said is not true

    • August 01, 2019

      shiping within 7 days. meet as they commit. good for me

    • August 01, 2019

      Worst service ever. Big scammers. Dont deal with this People. Every single package got lost ant returned to sender. Waste of time and money. You shouldnt be providing this service. Big scammers

    • July 31, 2019

      Worst shipping ever

    • July 28, 2019

      10 days for transit?.

    • July 26, 2019

      Great service. Reliable and fast.

    • July 25, 2019

      Worst service ever. 2 returned and lost packages in the same week. You guys big suck. Dont deal with this People. Scammers at all

    • July 25, 2019

      Very bad!!!!!! Never seen a worse shipping like this before!! I would give u zero stars if I could