• //s.tracktry.com/images/icons/express/kke.png
  • http://www.szkke.com/index.php/Index/index/select.html
remain popup
 

Добавить отзыв

Отслеживание посылок Кинг Конг Экспресс, отгрузки и доставки.

Компания Dongguan Jingguang Express Co., Ltd. была основана 28 июня 2012 года. Это частное предприятие, в основном занимающееся экспресс-доставкой посылок и грузов в провинции Гуандун. Штаб-квартира компании расположена в промышленной зоне Наньфан (главный распределительный центр) в северных воротах города Хумен города Дунгуань провинции Гуандун. Деловая сеть охватывает всю провинцию Гуандун и крупные города, такие как Гонконг и Тайвань.

В настоящее время компания имеет более 350 франчайзинговых точек в провинции Гуандун. Деловая сеть достигла полного охвата в провинции Гуандун и создала вторичные распределительные центры обработки в Гуанчжоу, Шэньчжэне, Гонконге и Тайване и имеет более 200 наземных транспортных магистралей. Более 2100 автомобилей были доставлены транспортными средствами и терминалами, с более чем 10 000 сотрудников и более 200 профессиональных команд управления. Компания также управляет различными сервисными продуктами с добавленной стоимостью, такими как сбор платежей, подписание заказов на поставку и доставка на заказ для индивидуальных клиентов B2C.

В настоящее время Пекин-Гуанчжоу Экспресс планирует построить офисное здание площадью 150 000 квадратных метров и крупный интеллектуальный центр экспресс-диспетчерской обработки в районе управления Хумен города Дунгуань. Это будет первое крупномасштабное полностью интеллектуальное распространение экспресс-почты в провинции Гуандун за один год. Процессинговый центр

Продукция и Услуги

  • Провинция Гуандун: универсальный доступ, экспресс-доставка, электронная коммерция, коммерческое супер-распределение, складирование и логистика
  • Курьер в Гонконге, Макао и на Тайване: создать специализированный центр вторичной дистрибуции и торговые точки в Гонконге, Тайване и Макао
  • Другие регионы страны: открытие служб экспресс-доставки в Шаньдуне и Сямыне, Фуцзянь
  • Международные авиаперевозки и морские перевозки: сотрудничайте с UPS, FedEx, TNT и DHL и добейтесь стыковки с их системой логистики. Пользователи могут проверять цены, выбирать каналы, отслеживать поставки и т. Д.

King Kong Express Community

Create Post about King Kong Express

Статус заказа профессионального уровня и отслеживание посылки

• //s.tracktry.com/images/icons/express/kke.png
  • http://www.szkke.com/index.php/Index/index/select.html
remain popup
 

Add a review

    • January 10, 2020

      Well done King Kong Express

    • July 08, 2019

      Excellent service, promptly delivered

Tracking King Kong Express packages, shipments and deliveries.

Dongguan Jingguang Express Co., Ltd. was established on June 28, 2012. It is a private enterprise mainly engaged in parcel and cargo express delivery services in Guangdong Province. The company is headquartered in Nanfang Industrial Zone (main distribution processing center) in the north gate of Humen Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. The business network covers the whole of Guangdong Province and major cities such as Hong Kong and Taiwan.

At present, the company has more than 350 franchise outlets in Guangdong Province. The business network has achieved full coverage in Guangdong Province, and has set up secondary distribution processing centers in Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Taiwan, and has more than 200 land transportation trunk lines. More than 2,100 vehicles were delivered by vehicles and terminal outlets, with more than 10,000 employees and more than 200 professional management teams. The company also operates a variety of value-added service products such as collection of payment, signing of purchase orders and floor-to-ship delivery tailor-made for B2C customers.

At present, Beijing-Guangzhou Express is planning to build an office building covering 150,000 square meters and a large-scale intelligent express dispatching processing center in Humen Management District of Dongguan. It will be the first large-scale fully intelligent express mail distribution in Guangdong Province in one year. Processing center

Products & Services

  • Guangdong Province: All-round access, express delivery, e-commerce distribution, commercial super distribution, warehousing and logistics
  • Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan courier: set up a dedicated secondary distribution processing center and business outlets in Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau
  • Other regions in the country: opening express delivery services in Shandong and Xiamen, Fujian
  • International air and sea freight: cooperate with UPS, FedEx, TNT, and DHL, and achieve docking with their logistics system. Users can check prices, select channels, track shipments, etc.

King Kong Express Community

Create Post about King Kong Express

Professional Grade Order Status & Package Tracking