Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • September 25, 2021

      The worst courier on market Their website been telling me that my item is in Sydney depo and every day for the last week it says just received today and go next day when you check will tell you just receive today and so on for the whole week

    • September 24, 2021

      appalling and disgraceful service they provide. Over three weeks from Melbourne to Sydney is a joke and I still don't have it. Asking seller for a refund but not holding my breath. Lucky I used PayPal Customer support phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SERVICE phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SUPPORT 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer support phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SERVICE phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SUPPORT 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer support phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SERVICE phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SUPPORT 1 8O5 6O8 54O6

    • September 24, 2021

      Pathetic Company ! they are here to make money only ! no support.. item takes 3 weeks from metro VIC to metro NSW is this a joke ?

    • September 24, 2021

      Below is a complaint I sent to Aramex and true to my word I will tell others not to use this delivery non service. Hi, Yes, I know Covid is a problem but I feel your company is using this as an excuse for poor delivery times. Having paid for a premium delivery service I was surprised to see my package sitting in Melbourne for 11 days to be sent to the Sydney depot and sit there for another 4 days and counting. This is appalling especially when I had a shipment from the US that took 10 days in total to be delivered a week ago. Now that being said I do not blame your workers they are working as hard as they can I blame poor management and systems your web chat on your site is a joke I waited for over an hour just to be fobbed off and automatically resolved and closed. If it is a staffing issue during the pandemic your managers should have employed extra. In closing you will properly ignore my comments and do nothing but I will make sure others know about your poor delivery practice and appalling customer service. That was my compliant to them looks like I am joining a long list of people pissed off with them.

    • September 24, 2021

      Awful service

    • September 23, 2021

      Don't use

    • September 23, 2021

      -5 Stars. What an atrocious, appalling and disgraceful service they provide. Over three weeks from Melbourne to Sydney is a joke and I still don't have it. Asking seller for a refund but not holding my breath. Lucky I used PayPal

    • September 21, 2021

      Awful service. Fairly sure I will never receive my expensive parcel. Arrived at the depot 6 weeks ago and barely get a response to emails and am told they cannot confirm a delivery date. Very incompetent and unhelpful. Do not use

    • September 21, 2021

      The local driver is great, but their whole logistical system is probably the worst in Australia (and not much better anywhere else in the world from what I’ve read . Customer support phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SERVICE phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SUPPORT 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer support phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SERVICE phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SUPPORT 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer support phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SERVICE phone NUMBER 1 8O5 6O8 54O6 CUSTOMER SUPPORT 1 8O5 6O8 54O6

    • September 21, 2021

      The worst service I've ever had, what a joke