Visitor Reviews

Add a review

    • September 12, 2020

      THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have ever experienced. 15 emails sent, all ignored. My parcel was damaged in transit. Insured for £60, but PackLink will not pay me. This is truly a most DISHONEST company Do not use

    • August 28, 2020

      DO NOT POST ANYTHING OVER £25 Sold my laptop on eBay was silly to post by Hermes. And of course package disappeared it took me 2 months to file the right complaint on the right website. As there's No customer service

    • August 28, 2020

      DO NOT POST ANYTHING OVER £25 Sold my laptop on eBay was silly to post by Hermes. And of course package disappeared it took me 2 months to file the right complaint on the right website. As there's No customer service

    • August 12, 2020

      These are SCAMMERS. I sent 17 shipments with them. 7 were with total damage, I had insurance but did not pay anything without saying the reason for refusal to pay. Scammre. Scammer.

    • August 05, 2020

      They scam you by claiming extra postage charges after item has been delivered.

    • July 23, 2020

      used it as i believed it to be more efficient as its tied in with ebay - until they lose an item - then its a nightmare - complex daunting claims process - seemingly deliberately slow to put off claimant - will never use again

    • July 22, 2020

      Horrible service with hidden fees!!! Horrible, not efficient, and with hidden fees! Be aware of the "Overall Size", as you will find out, after one month, that you cannot exceed the 180cm of Overall Size. Here's how to calculate it: Take the two shortest sides of your parcel and sum them. Multiply the sum by 2 and finally add the length. The total is the overall size. How appalling! The system should calculate it automatically as soon as you provide the size of your package (which I've done!), letting you know the shipping price upfront. Their tracking system, also, is total rubbish, as I could not see anyhow where and when the currier would have arrived. NEVER AGAIN!

    • July 10, 2020

      Avoid this company! Ebay should definitely change it!! They are a nightmare to contact and you can’t really speak with a person to solve your problem. I used Packlink a few times and 2 of my packages has been damaged. Their home collecting service basically doesn’t exist either…since it never worked and you end up going to drop off your parcel… They don’t take care of the parcel and they are using Hermes .. so you are going around trying to contact someone from Hermes to Packlink. And after 3 weeks of emails and non sense I ended up with nothing! My product is still damaged and no money back!!!! This was just a waste of time and energy! Worst service ever!!!!

    • July 09, 2020

      They have offered a home collecting service however more than 40% of my packages I have been forced deliver on my own to drop off point because the courier never arrived! I was surprised when after 7 weeks Packlink has charged me due to the parcel's overweight and oversize! As I see this is a very common practice! They are scammers because I always check my weight and dimensions.I have used in the past Hermes, UPS and DPD directly and never ever had the same problems! They have no evidence and proof that my parcels were oversized and overweighted! If you use their service unfortunately the direct debit is set up automatically so I could only closed it straightaway to avoid the situation that they again steal money from my account!. AVOID AVOID THIS SCAMMERS!

    • June 28, 2020

      Waited 3 days beyond the agreed date for my parcel to be collected then gave up and took it to a local parcel shop for it to be picked up by the courier. Tried on numerous occassions to speak to someone but only ever got an inaccurate and unhelpful automated service. To top it all off they’ve now taken an extra £7.50 off me because the parcel is 18cm over size and are completely uninterested in the shocking customer service. Will not use again!